2016 Gallery


View all photos via Facebook

View / Download all photos via Flicker

How to download High Resolution (via Flickr):

  1. Click on the picture you wish to download
  2. At the bottom right, find the download icon [ ].
  3. It will give you several options on which size you want. You will also have the original size option for high resolution copy.



PARTNERS

 

STRATEGIC ICT PARTNER

 

PLATINUM SPONSOR

 

Strategic Technology Partner

 

EXCLUSIVE DIGITAL TRANSFORMATION PARTNER

 

EXCLUSIVE SOLUTIONS ADVISOR PARTNER

 

GOLD SPONSOR

 

EVENT PARTNERS

 

 

 

Executive Suite
Dominic De Sousa

Dominic De Sousa

Founder
Nadeem Hood

Nadeem Hood

Group CEO
Rajashree Rammohan

Rajashree Rammohan

Publishing Director
For nomination related enquiries:
Jeevan Thankappan
Group Editor
jeevan.thankappan@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 375 5678
+971 56 415 6425
Annie Bricker
Editor
annie.bricker@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 375 5684
+971 56 130 5505
James Dartnell
Deputy Editor
james.dartnell@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 375 5684
+971 56 934 4776

 

For sponsorship enquiries:
Rajashree Rammohan
Publishing Director
raj.ram@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 375 5685
+971 50 173 9987
Kausar Syed
Group Sales Director
kausar.syed@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 375 1647
+971 50 758 6672
Merle Carrasco
Sales Manager
merle.carrasco@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 375 5676
+971 55 118 1730
For registration enquiries
CPI Events Team
events@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9100

 

 

CPI Media Group
Computer News Middle East