CloseMenu+
Network World ME Awards

It has established itself as the major event that recognises and celebrates networking excellence.

MAR 29

Add to Calender Location: Dubai, UAE
When: 7 PM - 9 PM

03/29/2017 07:00 PM 03/29/2017 09:00 PM Asia/Dubai NetworkWorld ME Awards 2017 Network World ME Awards honours IT and business pros who demonstrated innovative leadership on all sides of the industry. Al Falea Street, Jumeirah Beach, DUBAI, UAE Computer News Middle East events@cpimediagroup.com false MM/DD/YYYY

Now in its eighth year, Network World ME Awards has established itself as the major event that recognises and celebrates networking excellence. Open to both users and vendors alike, Network World ME Awards honours IT and business pros who demonstrated innovative leadership on all sides of the industry.

Following the tremendous success of previous six Awards, CNME is now looking for networking projects that have produced real-world results over the past year and technology providers behind these projects. The 2017 Awards are open to companies anywhere in the Middle East. If your organisation has implemented technology innovations that produced measurable results in enabling or leading the way to greater success for your business, you could be a recipient of this prestigious award.

Nominees can apply for the awards at no cost. The winners will be chosen via public online voting by readers from a list of shortlisted finalists chosen by our judging panel.


Judges

Paul Black

Program Director, Telecoms & Networking, Middle East & Africa, IDC

Madhav Rao

CIO, EMKE Group

Ajay Rathi

CIO, Meraas Holding


Partners
For agenda-related enquiries:
Natasha Pendleton
Publishing Director
natasha.pendleton@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9139
+971 56 787 4778
Jeevan Thankappan
Group Editor
jeevan.thankappan@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9129
+971 56 415 6425
James Dartnell
Editor
james.dartnell@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9153
+971 56 134 4776
Adelle Geronimo
Online Editor
adelle.geronimo@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9135
+971 56 484 7564
For registration enquiries
CPI Events Team
events@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9100
For sponsorship enquiries:
Kausar Syed
Group Sales Director
kausar.syed@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9130
+971 50 758 6672
Merle Carrasco
Sales Manager
merle.carrasco@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9147
+971 55 118 1730