• WHO SHOULD ATTEND IT Executives, CIOs, VPs, Directors, System integrators, M2M platform companies, Solution architects
  • DATE 7th Dec 2016
  • TIME 09:00 - 13:45
  • LOCATION Habtoor Grand, Andalus Ballroom, Dubai, UAE

From M2M to IoT
David Garcia-Torre
Director Solution Marketing IoT
The Cognitive era: Achieving sustained competitive differentiation through the Internet of Things
Sania Abbas
Business Unit Executive
Age of Digitization
Chief Enterprise
Architect - ME
Age of Digitization
Mehrdad Taherzadeh
CEO
Fast Lane to Smart Cities
Husni Hammoud
GM of MEEE
DRIVING THE IT/OT CONVERGENCE
Prabhu Ramachandran
Director

 

 


 

PARTNERS

 

 

For agenda-related enquiries:
Jeevan Thankappan
Group Editor
jeevan.thankappan@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9129
+971 56 415 6425
James Dartnell
Editor
james.dartnell@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9153
+971 56 134 4776
Adelle Geronimo
Online Editor
adelle.geronimo@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9135
+971 56 484 7564
For registration enquiries
CPI Events Team
events@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9100
For sponsorship enquiries:
Kausar Syed
Group Sales Director
kausar.syed@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9130
+971 50 758 6672
Merle Carrasco
Sales Manager
merle.carrasco@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9147
+971 55 118 1730