• 8th May 2017
  • Habtoor Grand, Dubai, UAE
  • REGISTER

Registration


Please register your interest in attending our event below. A member of the CPI team will be in touch with you personally one week prior to the event to confirm if your registration has been successful.

 


 

Who Should Attend?

With the ever changing security landscape and sophisticated attacks, it is important for enterprises to adopt a defense-in-depth strategy to protect their valuable digital assets. The traditional approach to security based on point products no longer work in the age of cloud, virtualisation and BYOD. The need of the hour is a 360’ degree approach to security to keep both external and internal threats at bay.
Learn more

 


 

PARTNERS

 

 

 


 

For sponsorship enquiries:
Natasha Pendleton
Publishing Director
natasha.pendleton@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9139
+971 56 787 4778
Kausar Syed
Group Sales Director
kausar.syed@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9130
+971 50 758 6672
Merle Carrasco
Sales Manager
merle.carrasco@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9147
+971 55 118 1730
For agenda-related enquiries:
Jeevan Thankappan
Group Editor
jeevan.thankappan@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9129
+971 56 415 6425
James Dartnell
Editor
james.dartnell@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9153
+971 56 934 4776
Adelle Geronimo
Online Editor
adelle.geronimo@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9135
+971 56 484 7564