Data Centre Build Road Show 2016


In an increasingly virtualised and digitalised world, enterprise IT environments need to be agile, scalable and future-proof.

To address these needs enterprises are expected to transform their data centres to ones that enable infrastructure convergence, optimisation and automation, while also saving energy and costs.

CPI Media Group’s Data Centre Build Roadshow returns this year to discuss the latest trends and best practices impacting modern data centres. To be held in August, the event reaches the UAE, Qatar and KSA, and will feature thought leaders delivering short-format presentations on how IT leaders can best design, build and operate a successful data centre

Data Centre Roadshow 2016 will bring together 80-100 senior IT professionals and business leaders who are responsible for their organisation’s ICT strategy and provide a platform for unmatched education and peer networking opportunities.

 

REGISTER NOW

 

 

 


 

PARTNERS

 

ETISALAT

 

 

 

 


 

 

Executive Suite
Rajashree Rammohan
Rajashree Rammohan
Publishing Director
For agenda-related enquiries:
Jeevan Thankappan
Group Editor
jeevan.thankappan@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9129
+971 56 415 6425
James Dartnell
Editor
james.dartnell@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9114
+971 56 934 4776
Adelle Geronimo
Online Editor
adelle.geronimo@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9135
+971 56 484 7568
Glesni Holland
Deputy Editor
glesni.holland@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9134

 

For sponsorship enquiries:
Kausar Syed
Group Sales Director
kausar.syed@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9130
+971 50 758 6672
Merle Carrasco
Sales Manager
merle.carrasco@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9147
+971 55 118 1730
For registration enquiries
CPI Events Team
events@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9100

 

 

CPI Media Group
Computer News Middle East