Venue


Loulou'a Ballroom, The Ritz-Carlton, JBR, Dubai, UAE

Evoking the grandeur and hospitality synonymous with Arabic culture, meetings & conferences held at The Ritz-Carlton, Dubai pair elegant spaces, attentive service and exquisite catering to create unforgettable events. Perfect for large conferences, intimate board meetings, product launches and company celebrations, our hotel offers:

  • More than 32,000 square feet of indoor and outdoor meeting and conference space
  • Dedicated events coordinator and team
  • Lush private gardens for cocktails, breakout sessions and other functions
  • Volunteaming┬« activities, including a day at Al Noor school for children with disabilities and beach clean-up
  • Private group check-in within the Lobby Lounge majlis
  • Group activities, including beach volleyball, mini-golf, football and camel rides

 

Loulou'a Ballroom
The Ritz-Carlton,
Jumeirah Beach Residences (JBR), Dubai, United Arab Emirates
: +971 4 399 4000
: www.ritzcarlton.com

Get Direction

 

 

 


 

PARTNERS

 

 

For agenda-related enquiries:
Jeevan Thankappan
Group Editor
jeevan.thankappan@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9129
+971 56 415 6425
James Dartnell
Editor
james.dartnell@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9153
+971 56 134 4776
Adelle Geronimo
Online Editor
adelle.geronimo@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9135
+971 56 484 7564
For sponsorship enquiries:
Natasha Pendleton
Publishing Director
natasha.pendleton@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9139
+971 56 787 4778
Kausar Syed
Group Sales Director
kausar.syed@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9130
+971 50 758 6672
Merle Carrasco
Sales Manager
merle.carrasco@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9147
+971 55 118 1730
For registration enquiries
CPI Events Team
events@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9100