2017 Gallery


View all photos via Facebook

View / Download all photos via Flicker

How to download High Resolution (via Flickr):

  1. Click on the picture you wish to download
  2. At the bottom right, find the download icon [ ].
  3. It will give you several options on which size you want. You will also have the original size option for high resolution copy.

 

 


 

PARTNERS

 

 

For agenda-related enquiries:
Jeevan Thankappan
Group Editor
jeevan.thankappan@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9129
+971 56 415 6425
James Dartnell
Editor
james.dartnell@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9153
+971 56 134 4776
Adelle Geronimo
Online Editor
adelle.geronimo@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9135
+971 56 484 7564
For sponsorship enquiries:
Natasha Pendleton
Publishing Director
natasha.pendleton@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9139
+971 56 787 4778
Kausar Syed
Group Sales Director
kausar.syed@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9130
+971 50 758 6672
Merle Carrasco
Sales Manager
merle.carrasco@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9147
+971 55 118 1730
For registration enquiries
CPI Events Team
events@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9100