Celebrating tech innovation


CNME is now accepting nominations for its 2017 CIO 100 Awards.

As IT becomes the driver of digital change in the Middle East, the region’s chief information officers have the opportunity to put themselves at the core of business decision-making.

The CIO 100 Awards 2017 celebrates leaders who are grabbing this opportunity with both hands, and constantly striving for innovative practices.

Nominate now for the chance to be counted among the Middle East’s best in tech.

When: Sunday 29th January 2017

Where: Godolphin Ballroom, Emirates Towers, Dubai, UAE

CIO 100 winners will receive their awards at our annual CIO 100 Symposium & Awards Ceremony, and will also be featured in the February 2017 issue of CNME magazine.

 

-

NOMINATE NOW

 

 


 

PARTNERS

 

 

For agenda-related enquiries:
Jeevan Thankappan
Group Editor
jeevan.thankappan@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9129
+971 56 415 6425
James Dartnell
Editor
james.dartnell@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9153
+971 56 134 4776
Adelle Geronimo
Online Editor
adelle.geronimo@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9135
+971 56 484 7564
For registration enquiries
CPI Events Team
events@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9100
For sponsorship enquiries:
Kausar Syed
Group Sales Director
kausar.syed@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9130
+971 50 758 6672
Merle Carrasco
Sales Manager
merle.carrasco@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9147
+971 55 118 1730